Contact

 
Chat

The best way to contact us is to use the chat-popup at the bottom of every page. This is answered personally by Vio, not a robot. (Robots are expensive, and not yet good at dancing, so we don’t let them answer.)

Telegram (indy version of whatsap) +49 157 369 13415

Facebook Messenger: Vio TangoForge.

Email

You can also send an email anytime to Vio@TangoForge.com

Fragen auf Deutsch: Wire@TangoForge.com

Voice / SMS

+49 157 369 13415

Connect to the Community

Join the TangoForge Compañeros fb group.

If you’d like to receive Vio’s Blog Posts promptly you can join the email list:

Contact the Crew

Roberto@TangoForge.com

Swan@TangoForge.com

Stefan@TangoForge.com

Yoko@TangoForge.com

Meet us to study and dance. Just enter your email below for tour dates as they are announced.

Translate »

Menu