Contact

 
Chat

The best way to contact us is to use the chat-popup at the bottom of every page. This is answered personally by Vio, not a robot. (Robots are expensive, and not yet good at dancing, so we don’t let them answer.)

Telegram (indy version of whatsap) +49 157 369 13415

Facebook Messenger: Vio TangoForge.

Email

You can also send an email anytime to Vio@TangoForge.com

Fragen auf Deutsch: Wire@TangoForge.com

Voice / SMS

+49 157 369 13415

Connect to the Community

Join the TangoForge Compañeros fb group.

If you’d like to receive Vio’s Blog Posts promptly you can join the email list:

Contact the Crew

Roberto@TangoForge.com

Swan@TangoForge.com

Stefan@TangoForge.com

Yoko@TangoForge.com

Most dancers are struggling with one of these challenges:


Finding more and better  PARTNERS... 

Making time for home  PRACTICE...

Improving  BALANCE...

Trying to REMEMBER what they learned in class...

Wondering how to get STARTED  with Argentine Tango?

 

If you're curious what TangoForge is about, the best way to get to know us is by taking a class with us.

We'll send a video class to the email you put below: